Mr. P. C GEORGEKUTTY
Mr. P. C GEORGEKUTTYPrincipal
Qualification: B.Sc., DHMCT
Email: info@sjihmct.ac.in
Email: principal@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9497820635

Our Valuable Team Members

Mr. Alexander Zacharias
Mr. Alexander ZachariasHoD Food Studies
Qualification: B.Sc., DHMCT
Email: alexander@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9447366778
Ms. Shyla Mathew
Ms. Shyla MathewHoD Room Division
Qualification: B.Sc., DHMCT
Email: shyla@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9495381521
Mr. Seby P Mathews
Mr. Seby P MathewsAssistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc., DHMCT
Email: seby@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9447599298
Mr. George Thomas
Mr. George ThomasAssistant Professor
Qualification: MMH, B.Sc.CS & HM
Email: george@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 8301025389
Mr. Sagin Augustine
Mr. Sagin AugustineAssistant Professor
Qualification: MTM, B.Sc.
Email: sagin@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9446609020
Mr. Denny Augustine
Mr. Denny AugustineAssistant Professor
Qualification: MBA, MHM, PGPM, IDHM, AH&LA
Email: denny@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone:+91 9880815485
Mr. Sujith Mathew George
Mr. Sujith Mathew GeorgeLecturer
Qualification: MBA, BHM
Email: sujith@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 8289862878
Ms. Regy Joseph
Ms. Regy JosephAssistant Professor
Qualification: MBA, BHM
Email: regy@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: 04822-239508
Mr. Varghese Johnson
Mr. Varghese JohnsonAssistant Professor
Qualification: MHRM, M.Sc.(HM), MTM, BHM
Email: varghese@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 7411775152
Mr. Atul Vijay P
Mr. Atul Vijay PAssistant Professor
Qualification: MBA, BHM
Email: atul@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9980153838
Mr. Jefson Jose
Mr. Jefson JoseLecturer
Qualification: BHM
Email: jefson@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 8086713563
Mr. Tilvin Sabu
Mr. Tilvin SabuAssistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc.(H S)
Email: tilvin@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone:+91 7204658231
Ms. Dalmia V Jose
Ms. Dalmia V JoseLecturer
Qualification: BHM
Email: dalmia@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone:+91 9446314423
Mr. Sebastian Thomas
Mr. Sebastian ThomasAssistant Professor
Qualification: M.Com
Email: sebastian@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9497321703
Mr. Felix Kuruvilla
Mr. Felix KuruvillaAssistant Professor
Qualification: DHMCT
Email: felix@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 8281563429
Mr. Jojan Thomas
Mr. Jojan ThomasAssistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.THM, BHM, AH&LA
Email: jojan@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9048102777
Ms. Chrisna Joy
Ms. Chrisna JoyAssistant Professor
Qualification: MBA, B.Sc.(HM)
Email: chrisna@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone: +91 9745469708
Mr. Jibin K Mathew
Mr. Jibin K MathewAssistant Professor
Qualification: MBA, B Sc
Email: jibin@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone:+91 9895990676
Ms. Dona Babu
Ms. Dona BabuAssistant Professor ( On Leave )
Qualification: MBA, B.Tech
Email: dona@sjihmct.ac.in
Phone:+91 9495188990